## Employees' Consultative Forum 12 January 2022 at 6.30pm

## Minutes of the meeting(s) held on 10 November 2021

Member	Minutes approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
Councillor Angela Murphy-Strachan	-	-
Councillor Varsha Parmar	-	-
Councillor Natasha Proctor	Approved	None
Councillor Sachin Shah	-	-
Councillor Camilla Bath	-	-
Councillor Philip Benjamin	-	-
Councillor Mina Parmar	-	-
Employee Representative		
John Royle (Unison)	-	-
Davis Searles (Unison)	-	-
Sharon Haynes (Unison)	-	-
Pamela Belgrave (GMB)	Approved	None
Ann Jones (GMB)	Approved	None
Louise Crimmins (NEU)	Apologies Received	-
Anne Lyons (NAHT)	Apologies Received	-